You can only change a feedback within 60 days after the sale has closed.

You can only change a feedback to a higher percentage or to "Comment only”. For example: from 50% to 100% or from 100% to "Comment only".

 

You can change your rating two different ways:


Change a feedback via the sales page

  1. On the sales page, go to the “Feedback” tab at the bottom of the page
    feedback_tab.png
  2. Click on crayon.jpg
  3. Select a new feedback via the scrolling menu and change your comment (optional)

    modify_feedback.png

  4. Click on

Change a feedback via "My feedback: Given"

  1. Go to My feedback: Given
  2. Find the transaction for which you want to change your rating and click on
  3. You will be redirected to the sales page. Click on crayon.jpg
  4. Select a new rating via the scrolling menu and change your comment (optional)

    modify_feedback.png

  5. Click on

Tip: the "Change the feedback” button will only display if you are still within the time period allowed to change your rating. The button is replaced with “This rating can no longer be changed” if you have passed the deadline.

Was this article helpful? Users who found it helpful: 3 of 13